What I am thankful for

1. To start, I would say I am most thankful for my amazing mother. She has been my support system over the years and I often look to her for guidance. She is my best friend and I can confide in her about anything.

2. I am also thankful for my dad. People often say I am a spitting image of him and I adore his personality.

3. I am thankful for this being my last semester in college. It has been a long road and the light at the end of the tunnel is almost here!

4. I am thankful for the amazing opportunities I have had while in college. The experiences, people I have met and environment have all impacted me.

5. I am thankful for my best friends! Without them, I would not be sane.

6. I am thankful for my amazing boyfriend who loves and supports me.

7. I am thankful for my roommates this past semester. They have been there for me and have become very close friends of mine.

8. I am thankful for my dogs back home. They are always still so excited when I come home.

9. I am thankful I will be starting a new chapter of my life in a matter of one month.

10. I am thankful for the delicious food I know I will be consuming over the break.

 

Leave a comment