Response to Peers: Week 4

Lauren Mullins

“That is crazy you changed your major five times! I’m glad you finally found where you fit best. After reading your post,I found my description of PR was very much similar to yours. I think it’s all about working in a team environment, having the ability to communicate and expressing your creativity. I am also like you in the aspect of not wanting to be in the spotlight, it makes me slightly uncomfortable. I prefer working behind the scenes for an overall excellent production. Best of luck to you in the future!”

Andreea Bordianu

“Sure sounds like you have some great things going on! I think working in the IT store was an excellent decision on your behalf, and I am very envious in that I wish I had done something similar! I think this class will most definitely help out with managing twitter and Facebook accounts. This way you will be able to really practice what you preach.”

Leave a comment